Even Santa Hates the supermarket at Christmas

I’ve decided that it’s best to relinquish all domestic responibilities at Christmas time purely beacuse manipulating the cart at the supermarket will give you a nerveous breakdown. I wasn’t going to cook for anyone this year. It was a Bah-humbuger for me. No cookies, no roast, but I gave in, I went and really DON’T DO IT.

Sure, We’ll be a family, we’ll enjoy each other and laugh and smile and feel joined, but I’ll remember, I’ll know that the Christmas spirit isn’t universal. It is strangled and suffocated by the parking, the mall and most of all, the supermarket!

Leave a Reply

