Obama in South Carolina

I was in south carolina this weekend visiting my brother. I had the opportunity to share a drink with Obama supporters after their massive win. And while I maintain my support for Hillary, I love the charge that Obama inspires in young people.

Tommorrow when I go to vote (a delegate free vote, but a vote all the same) I will be voting for hillary and if I had my druthers, she would be the candidate that would lead the democratic party to victory in 2008. However, if the country chooses Obama, I’ll stand behind him.

Leave a Reply

