It’s been a while…

I thinking about feminist cupcake and I’ve decided the reason I never write anymore is because I wasn’t really writing before. I started out by writing and thinking and learning new things…but then I kind of drifted into the abyss of the presidential race and didn’t tell anyone anything they hadn’t heard before. So, I begin again…from now on this blog will represent more of me

More thoughts about how I feel about things…what ever they may be…more honesty, less spreading the word. Although I imagine that I will spread the word too…’cause why not…so, on November 4th, vote OBAMA!!!!

Leave a Reply

